Seahaven FM - Genuinely Local What's on


Sat, Oct 1,  7:00 PM

Location: De La Warr Pavilion

Price: from £40

Bexhill On Sea MORE

Thu, Oct 13,  8:00 PM

Location: De La Warr Pavilion

Price: from £27.50

Bexhill On Sea MORE

Fri, Oct 14,  7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Location: De La Warr Pavilion

Price: £26

Bexhill On Sea MORE

Thu, Oct 20,  7:00 PM

Location: De La Warr Pavilion

Price: from £26

Bexhill On Sea MORE

Sat, Oct 22,  7:00 PM

Location: De La Warr Pavilion

Price: from £28.50

Bexhill On Sea MORE

Mon, Oct 24,  7:00 PM

Location: De La Warr Pavilion

Price: from £28.50

Bexhill On Sea MORE

Tue, Oct 25,  7:00 PM

Location: De La Warr Pavilion

Price: from £43.50

Bexhill On Sea MORE

Fri, Oct 28,  7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Location: De La Warr Pavilion

Price: from £41

Bexhill On Sea MORE

Sun, Oct 30,  7:00 PM

Location: De La Warr Pavilion

Price: from £28.50

Bexhill On Sea MORE

Fri, Nov 4,  7:00 PM

Location: De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill On Sea

 

Bexhill On Sea MORE

Sat, Nov 19,  7:00 PM

Location: De La Warr Pavilion

Price: from £25

Bexhill On Sea MORE

Are We Talking About Your Events?

Local performers and contributors, we need you to help to keep our web visitors and radio listeners up to date with what's going on in our area. If you have an event you want people to know about in Eastbourne, Lewes, Newhaven, Peacehaven, Pevensey, Polegate, or Seaford let us know and we'll tell everyone else. Add Your Event to Our What's On page

Volunteers Required

SeahavenFM is one of the key building blocks of our local community, providing information and entertainment for all and fighting the loneliness felt by many in our area. If you would like to help bring Genuinely Local Radio to the people of the Seahaven area, Seahaven FM needs you now!  To find out more go to our jobs at Seahaven FM page

Seahaven FM is the local radio station for
Eastbourne, Lewes, Newhaven, Peacehaven, Pevensey and Seaford - About Us