Seahaven FM - Genuinely Local What's on


Wed, Sep 28 - Sun, Oct 9,  10:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Location: Crypt Gallery, 23 Church Street, Seaford, East Sussex BN25 1HD

 

Seaford MORE

Sat, Oct 1,  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Location: St James Trust (Seaford) Ltd 11 Blatchington Road Seaford BN25 2AB

 

Seaford MORE

Sat, Oct 1,  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Seaford Baptist Church

 

Seaford MORE

Fri, Oct 7 - Sat, Oct 15,  7:30 PM

Location: The Barn Theatre, Saxon Lane, BN25 1QL

Price: £12

Seaford MORE

Fri, Oct 14,  2:30 PM

Location: Seaford Little Theatre, Steyne Road, Seaford

Price: £2 - £5

Seaford MORE

Sat, Oct 15,  6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Location: Seaford Constitutional Club, Crouch Lane, BN25 1PU

Price: £5 - £10.50

Seaford MORE

Fri, Oct 21,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Location: Barn Theatre, Saxon Lane, Seaford BN25 1QL

Price: £7 non member, £6 members, £4 18s and under

Seaford MORE

Sat, Oct 22,  1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: Mercread Youth Centre, Mercread Road, Seaford, BN25 1AB

 

Seaford MORE

Sun, Oct 23,  7:30 PM

Location: Seaford Little Theatre, Steyne Road, Seaford

Price: £12.00

Seaford MORE

Fri, Oct 28,  7:30 PM

Location: Barn Theatre, Saxon Lane, Seaford BN25 1QL

Price: £7 non member, £6 members, £4 18s and under

Seaford MORE

Fri, Oct 28 - Sun, Oct 30,  7:00 PM

Location: Seaford Little Theatre, Steyne Road, Seaford

Price: £10.00

Seaford MORE

Sat, Oct 29,  10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: Seaford Baptist Church Hall, Belgrave Road, Seaford, BN25 2EE

Price: £5.00 Adults, £2.00 child

Seaford MORE

Thu, Nov 3,  7:00 PM

Location: Barn Theatre, Saxon Lane, Seaford BN25 1QL

Price: £14.50 non members, £13.50 members, £8.50 18s and under

Seaford MORE

Fri, Nov 4,  7:30 PM

Location: Barn Theatre, Saxon Lane, Seaford BN25 1QL

Price: £7 non member, £6 members, £4 18s and under

Seaford MORE

Fri, Nov 11,  7:30 PM

Location: Barn Theatre, Saxon Lane, Seaford BN25 1QL

Price: £7 non member, £6 members, £4 18s and under

Seaford MORE

Fri, Nov 11,  2:30 PM

Location: Seaford Little Theatre, Steyne Road, Seaford

Price: £2 - £5

Seaford MORE

Fri, Nov 18,  7:30 PM

Location: Barn Theatre, Saxon Lane, Seaford BN25 1QL

Price: £7 non member, £6 members, £4 18s and under

Seaford MORE

Fri, Nov 25,  7:30 PM

Location: Barn Theatre, Saxon Lane, Seaford BN25 1QL

Price: £7 non member, £6 members, £4 18s and under

Seaford MORE

Sat, Nov 26,  11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Seaford Constitutional Club, Crouch Lane, BN25 1PU

Price: Free

Seaford MORE

Fri, Dec 2,  7:30 PM

Location: Barn Theatre, Saxon Lane, Seaford BN25 1QL

Price: £7 non member, £6 members, £4 18s and under

Seaford MORE

Fri, Dec 2 - Sat, Dec 10,  7:45 PM

Location: Seaford Little Theatre, Steyne Road, Seaford

Price: £8 - £9

Seaford MORE

Sat, Dec 3,  6:00 PM

Location: Barn Theatre, Saxon Lane, Seaford BN25 1QL

Price: £7 non member, £6 members, £4 18s and under

Seaford MORE

Sat, Dec 3,  10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Location: Seaford Town Centre

Price: Free

Seaford MORE

Fri, Dec 9,  7:30 PM

Location: Barn Theatre, Saxon Lane, Seaford BN25 1QL

Price: £7 non member, £6 members, £4 18s and under

Seaford MORE

Sat, Dec 24,  11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: The Party Emporium, High Street, Seaford

Price: £3.00

Seaford MORE

Are We Talking About Your Events?

Local performers and contributors, we need you to help to keep our web visitors and radio listeners up to date with what's going on in our area. If you have an event you want people to know about in Eastbourne, Lewes, Newhaven, Peacehaven, Pevensey, Polegate, or Seaford let us know and we'll tell everyone else. Add Your Event to Our What's On page

Volunteers Required

SeahavenFM is one of the key building blocks of our local community, providing information and entertainment for all and fighting the loneliness felt by many in our area. If you would like to help bring Genuinely Local Radio to the people of the Seahaven area, Seahaven FM needs you now!  To find out more go to our jobs at Seahaven FM page

Seahaven FM is the local radio station for
Eastbourne, Lewes, Newhaven, Peacehaven, Pevensey and Seaford - About Us