Seahaven FM - Genuinely Local What's on


Sat, May 21 - Sun, Aug 28,  10:00 AM

Location: Glyndebourne

 

Lewes MORE

Thu, Jul 21 - Sat, Aug 20,  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Gallery UNO 14A High Street Seaford BN25 1PG

Price: FREE

Seaford MORE

Mon, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 29,  10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: The Beachy Head Story, Beachy Head, Eastbourne

Price: £2.50

Eastbourne MORE

Fri, Aug 5 - Sat, Aug 27,  7:45 PM

Location: Devonshire Park Theatre

 

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Aug 6 - Sat, Aug 20,  11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Hillcrest Centre, Bay Vue Road, Newhaven, BN9 9LH

Price: Free

Newhaven MORE

Wed, Aug 10 - Sat, Aug 20,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Location: The Shackleton Hall (Near to the Congress Theatre), Eastbourne

Price: £5 - £8

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Aug 13 - Mon, Aug 29,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Location: Pevensey various see programme

 

Pevensey MORE

Sun, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 21,  11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: South Hill Barn car park, Seaford

 

Seaford MORE

Mon, Aug 15,  10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Grange Gardens, Lewes

Price: £3 per family

Lewes MORE

Thu, Aug 18 - Sun, Aug 21,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Location: Eastbourne Sea Front/Western Lawns

Price: free

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Aug 20,  6:30 PM

Location: Lewes Con Club, Lewes BN7 1XS

Price: £8 - £12

Lewes MORE

Sat, Aug 20,  11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: The Sidings, Newhaven

 

Newhaven MORE

Sat, Aug 20,  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Hillcrest Centre, Bay Vue Road, Newhaven, BN9 9LH

 

Newhaven MORE

Sat, Aug 20,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Location: St Leonards Chuch, Seaford

Price: £12

Seaford MORE

Sun, Aug 21,  8:30 AM

Location: Start at Polegate Railway Station

Price: £5 entry fee

Polegate MORE

Sun, Aug 21,  12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Location: Theatre Royal, Brighton

Price: From £27

Brighton MORE

Fri, Aug 26 - Mon, Aug 29,  11:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Location: Gildredge Park, Eastbourne

 

Eastbourne MORE

Fri, Aug 26 - Wed, Aug 31,  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: The Crypt Gallery 23 Church Street Seaford BN25 1HD

Price: Free

Seaford MORE

Sat, Aug 27,  11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Location: Martello Fields, Seaford

 

Seaford MORE

Sat, Aug 27,  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Mercrede Youth Centre, Mercread Road, Seaford, BN25 1AB

Price: Free

Seaford MORE

Sun, Aug 28,  7:00 PM

Location: The Red Lion, Lion Hill, Stone Cross, Eastbourne

 

Eastbourne MORE

Wed, Aug 31,  3:00 PM

Location: Hillcrest Centre, Bay Vue Road, Newhaven, BN9 9LH

Price: £25

Newhaven MORE

Sat, Sep 3 - Sun, Sep 4,  10:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Location: Eastbourne Wish Tower Slopes

 

Eastbourne MORE

Sat, Sep 3 - Sun, Sep 18,  10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: Lewes, Seaford, Newhaven and surrounding villages

 

Lewes MORE

Sat, Sep 3 - Sat, Sep 17,  11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Netwerks, 4 Fisher Street, Lewes, BN7 2DQ

 

Lewes MORE

Are We Talking About Your Events?

Local performers and contributors, we need you to help to keep our web visitors and radio listeners up to date with what's going on in our area. If you have an event you want people to know about in Eastbourne, Lewes, Newhaven, Peacehaven, Pevensey, Polegate, or Seaford let us know and we'll tell everyone else. Add Your Event to Our What's On page

Volunteers Required

SeahavenFM is one of the key building blocks of our local community, providing information and entertainment for all and fighting the loneliness felt by many in our area. If you would like to help bring Genuinely Local Radio to the people of the Seahaven area, Seahaven FM needs you now!  To find out more go to our jobs at Seahaven FM page

Seahaven FM is the local radio station for
Eastbourne, Lewes, Newhaven, Peacehaven, Pevensey and Seaford - About Us