Seahaven FM's New Music Playlist

These are the new releases you will hear on Seahaven FM this week

A List

 1Anthonia Edwards - Anyone   
 2Blue - Heart And Soul   
 3Brooke - Heartbreaker   
 4Carly Rae Jepsen - Talking To Yourself   
 5Gabrielle Aplin - Never Be The Same   
 6Kaiser Chiefs - How 2 Dance   
 7Lady Blackbird - Feel It Comin   
 8Olly Murs - Die Of A Broken Heart   
 9P!nk - Never Gonna Not Dance Again   
 10Taylor Swift - Anti-Hero   

B List

 1Bastille - Family Ties   
 2Charlie Puth - Loser   
 3Mark Owen - Rio   
 4Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - Pretty Boy   
 5Omar Apollo - Evergreen (You Didn't Deserve Me At All)   
 6Paolo Nutini - Acid Eyes   
 7Razorlight - You Are Entering The Human Heart   
 8Rihanna - Lift Me Up   
 9Sam Fender - Wild Grey Ocean   
 10Thomas Rhett Feat. Katy Perry - Where We Started   

C List

 1Becky Hill - Only You   
 2Callum Beattie - What It Means   
 3Cian Ducrot - I'll Be Waiting   
 4Paul Heaton - I Drove Her Away With My Tears   
 5Sam Ryder - All The Way Over   
 6Suede - The Only Way I Can Love You   

Heritage Artists

 1A-Ha - You Have What It Takes   
 2Bruce Springsteen - Turn Back The Hands Of Time   
 3Kt Tunstall - Private Eyes   
 4Robbie Williams - Lost   
 5Simple Minds - First You Jump   
 6The Lightning Seeds - Emily Smiles   


This Playlist is updated each week and selected from new and pre-releases.

Some songs are added to the playlist prior to their public release but will all be released either as CDs and/or downloads from your usual supplier.

Seahaven FM is the local radio station for
Eastbourne, Lewes, Newhaven, Peacehaven, Pevensey and Seaford - About Us